Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Olive Tree Mediterranean Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilliard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Olive Tree Mediterranean Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kylie 21 days ago

Pastitsio

Their pastitio is unlike any other I've had and it is delicious. I also love the chicken shawarma with their spicy gyro sauce. I've brought a number of friends to Olive Tree and we've never been disappointed.

Karadanielle77 22 days ago

Hummus

Best. Hummus. Ever. Everything on the menu is incredible but some days we come just for the hummus and warm pita. Would eat here every day if I could!

Jacey326 about 2 months ago

Chicken Shawarma

Sooooo good! Perfect with a side of pita

Kelleother about 2 months ago

Gyro Platter

The Gyro platter is amazing! Order it with a side of fresh veggies and you'll have dinner for two nights. The best Mediterranean food I've had in years!!

Trena 2 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

The Chicken Fettuccine is full of vegetables and chicken in a nice garlic cream sauce. It is not heavy sauce but a light sauce that compliments the vegetables and chicken. I have a hard time not eating the whole dish in one sitting.

Camille 21 days ago

Beef Shawarma

As a person who is picky about Mediterranean food, and being that I am from Lebanon, you cannot but brag about the food. There is such a great variety of meals that each time you order, you should order something you have not eaten before to appreciate the wonderful flavors. I love this place and love the kind people that work there. I hate to admit that the Tabbouleh is better than the one my mom made. I highly recommend this place. 6 stars for me.

Alinaantonyuk21 about 1 month ago

Chicken Shawarma

Always such delicious food and great service, even during these COVID times! I cannot wait to be back!

Mgelacek about 2 months ago

Calamari Greek Salad

This place is the best. Usually get a Greek salad and lentil soup, but the chicken shish kebab and every other entree I've had has always been simple, healthy, and delicious. Need to make it a point to get carry out more often.

Luke 2 months ago

Pastitsio

Love this dish! Great flavor mashup, incredibly filling. Great for sharing!

Tonirwise 3 months ago

Falafel Salad

This is the best Greek food I've tried and I have tried many.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA